Games
76 views 0 comments

2K and Gearbox Software Tease “Mayhem” Borderlands 3 Announcement Tomorrow!

by on March 27, 2019
 

2K and Gearbox Software Tease “Mayhem” Borderlands 3 Announcement Tomorrow!

Jesus. It’s almost here. One of my most favorite shooters of all time, a new one approaches. All the information we have is this:

Mayhem is coming from 2K and Gearbox Software… See the brand new “Mask of Mayhem” teaser trailer now, and tune in to the Gearbox PAX East panel livestream tomorrow, March 28, at 11:00 AM Pacific / 2:00 PM Eastern / 6:00 PM GMT to learn more.

Watch the Gearbox panel livestream – borderlands.com

Oh, we also have this badass trailer!

 

Be the first to comment!
 
Leave a reply »

 

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.