326 views 0 comments

Battlefield 5 – World Premiere / Live Stream

by on May 2, 2016
 

Battlefield 5

The time is amongst us. The moment we have all been waiting for. In just a few short days, all our questions, curiosities and rumors will be answered and confirmed. Currently one of the biggest running rumors is that the game itself will be set within the era of World War I. What are your thoughts, concerns, additions, or fixes that Electronic Arts and DICE will bring to us in this soon to be released title of what is already quite the amazing series? Stay Tuned as we are just as excited as you are about this launch and cannot wait to see what the amazing artists, designers and other team members have in store for us with this upcoming project.

World Premiere Event Details:

When: May 6th, 2016
Time: 4PM ET / 1PM PST / 9PM BST

Launch Page: http://www.battlefield.com/event
Live Stream: https://www.twitch.tv/battlefield

Be the first to comment!
 
Leave a reply »

 

Leave a Reply